Chapter Ten

I must have been asleep for awhile because when I wake up the sun is shinning brightly through the only window in the room. I’m underneath the red quilt, but a quick inspection lets me know I’m still naked. I flush at the thought of a man seeing my naked body. No- not a man. This man. This charming, sexy, older man… I bite my lower lip at the thought. I can feel my nether regions began to moisten at just the thought of him.

Yeah. I’ve got it that bad.

But where is he? I sit up in bed, allowing the blanket to drop around my hips, and glance around the room. I’m completely alone. Where could he have gone? I wrap the blanket around my shoulders and head to the adjoining bathroom. I shouldn’t be shocked when I see the large waterfall shower, but I can’t help it. On the marble shelf is a basket of brand new soaps, lotions, razors, and hair products from Bath and Body Works waiting patiently for me. I drop the blanket at my feet and help myself.

The water is warm on my skin and helps sooth my sore muscles. Between my legs hurts terribly, as if I had done a hundred and ten squats last night. Is it always like this after sex? I wince when I reach up to scrub my hair. My arms are sore too.

When I’m finished in the shower and wander over to the marble counter and brush my teeth. No way would I want Professor Skye to smell my morning breath. Especially after last night. My cheeks warm at the memories.

I slip into the fluffy, white bathrobe hanging on a hook in the wall beside the door. I don’t know where my clothes are. The thought of me parading around Professor Skye’s mansion in nothing but a robe flusters me- whether in a good or bad way, I’m not sure. As I make my way back into the bedroom, I jump at the sight of Skye sitting on the bed, waiting for me. My cheeks flush at the silly squeak that escapes my lips.

“Good morning.” He says, smirking at me as usual.

“M-morning.” I whisper. He’s wearing nothing but a pair of tight, black boxers that leave little to the imagination. I can see the outline of his manhood in front of him.

“Did you sleep well?”

“Very well.”

He raises an eyebrow at me. “Is that so?”

“The best I’ve had in awhile.” I admit sheepishly, shifting my weight from one hip to the next. I don’t know where to look. It seems he meets my gaze in every direction. It flusters me… It excites me.

“Come here.” He says after a beat passes. He gestures for me to stand in front of him and I do just that. He leans back on his palms for a moment and looks up and me, his eyes slowly traveling up and down my body. My face flushes in excitement and I can feel my core dampen. He reaches up and unties my robe. The fluffy fabric parts and goosebumps rise on my suddenly exposed flesh. He reaches up my body and cups my breasts in his palms. I can’t help but tilt my head back at the sensation of having a man’s hands on me. God, I’ve been missing so much… “Very good,” he says. “Last night was an exception to our little deal- but the real shit starts today.”

I nod my head. I understand…but a part of me feels sad that the romance part of our relationship is gone.

One hand moves from my breasts, up to the base of my throat. He clutches me there, passionately, but not frighteningly. It doesn’t hurt or even mess with my breathing in anyway. His other hand is still on my breasts and as his fingers graze my nipple, a moan rises in my throat and I don’t bother to stop it. I want to reach up and wrap my hand around his forearm in encouragment, but I keep my arms tightly at my sides, leaving myself completely open and vunerable to him.

“This is a slow process.” He explains, moving his fingers together with my nipple between them. “You’ve never been introduced to this world and I can bet you have no idea what to expect. I’ll teach you everything you need to know… Think of me as… your Professor.” He chuckles at his little joke.

God, I feel so naughty.

“First things first… Safe words. Do you know what those are?”

I nod my head and flush. The only reason I have any idea what those are is due to the research from last night. “Yes.” I gasp.

He pulls hard on my nipple; hard enough to draw sting of pain. I wince, but the feeling is too delicious to complain. “I suppose… We should sit down and discuss this over breakfast. I have a few documents you should look over.”

“Documents?” Like legal stuff? Why?

He gently pushes me back and falls to his knees in front of me. He runs his tongue over the skin of my public area (thank God I shaved yesterday!) and I gasp. His tongue dips near my slit, teasingly so, but he quickly pulls back and straightens up, drawing his hand away from my bossom.

“Get dressed.” He says and that’s when I notice there is an entirely new outfit folded and waiting for me in the middle of the somehow already made bed.

“B-but…” I protest, but quickly catch myself. I press my lips tightly together.

“Oh, sweetheart.” He says, smirking at me. He draws me in close to him by the fabric of the robe. I think he’s going to kiss me, but to my surprise (and growing disappointment) he doesn’t. He just stares down at me with a hidden smile in his eyes. “You’re in for one hell of a rude awakening.”

 

Leave a Reply

